TFS Committee

Long standing members retired from the committee this year, their organisational skills, enthusiasm and knowledge will be greatly missed. The new committee for 2017-18 have a lot to live up to!

We are: Anthony Berra, Sue Booker, Chris Buckingham, Chris Burley, Judith Drury, Liz Gayton (Secretary), Jo Meredith, Alison Murray, Daron Murrell (Chair), Lesley Pattison, Rose Scott, Robert Thurlow (Treasurer), Mary Williamson (Membership Secretary).
We are always keen for anyone who wants to help, whether it is assisting at the welcome desk at our Friday screenings, helping with the evening bar or operating the projection equipment. Do email or speak with a Committee member at a film show.

Upcoming Films

The Audience

poster11 May 2018

Read more ...